Real Housewives

6 Jun

There is a Real Housewives of Orange County Marathon on Bravo today. I, being the lover of trashy TV that I am, have been watching it pretty much all day.

Anyhoo, there is not a single housewife on this show that has NOT had a divorce at least once. I know they are not the most representative sampling, but still. Scary.

So, I bought this book from Amazon today. It got a lot of good reviews. It should get here before I leave for Egypt! Then, Shaun and I can work through it together before I (hopefully) start working. Yay!

Leave a Reply

